Executive Management
Philip Homami - CEO

Philip Homami
CEO & Co-Owner


Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 115
Fax:      +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 155
Email: philip.homami@weidinger.eu

Management
Employee

Fabian Willems
Director of Finance & Administration

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 112
Fax:       +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 2112
E-Mail: fabian.willems@weidinger.eu

Christian Kamml - Deputy Head of sales

Christian Kamml
Head of sales

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 122
Fax:       +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 155
E-Mail: christian.kamml@weidinger.eu

Vural Ilhan

Vural Ilhan
Head of operations
Internal sales & purchasing

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 135
Fax:      +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 2135
Email: vural.ilhan@weidinger.eu

Achim Benz - Content management and marketing

Achim Benz
Head of Content management and marketing

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 142
Fax:      +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 155
Email: achim.benz@weidinger.eu

Florian Schwägerl

Florian Schwägerl
Team leader internal sales

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 114
Fax: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 2114
Email: florian.schwaegerl@weidinger.eu

Purchasing
Ralf Neika - Senior Buyer

Ralf Neika
Senior Buyer
Prokurist

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 133
Fax:      +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 2133
Email: ralf.neika@weidinger.eu

Markus Rupprecht

Christian Beiler
Buyer

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 129
Fax: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 155
Email: christian.beiler@weidinger.eu

Employee

Tanja Agath-Blinde
Purchasing

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 134
Fax:      +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 155
Email: tanja.agath-blinde@weidinger.eu

Vanessa Payr

Vanessa Payr
Procurement & Logistics

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 148
Fax: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 2148
Email: vanessa.payr@weidinger.eu

Sales force GERMANY
Andre Götzenberger - Regional sales manager

Andre Götzenberger
Regional sales manager
Region: Middle Germany

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 174
Fax:      +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 184
Email: andre.goetzenberger@weidinger.eu

Walter Hammer - Regional sales manager

Walter Hammer
Regional sales manager
Region: Northern Bavaria

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 175
Fax:      +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 185
Email: walter.hammer@weidinger.eu

Christian Kamml - Regional sales manager

Christian Panzer
Regional sales manager
Region: Southern Bavaria

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 116
Fax:      +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 155
Email: christian.panzer@weidinger.eu

Klaus Rubröder - Regional sales manager

Klaus Rubröder
Regional sales manager
Region: West Germany

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 173
Fax:      +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 183
Email: klaus.rubroeder@weidinger.eu

Ralf Sommerfeld - Regional sales manager

Ralf Sommerfeld
Regional sales manager
Region: Northern/Eastern Germany

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 176
Fax:      +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 186
Email: ralf.sommerfeld@weidinger.eu

Matthias Walz - Regional sales manager

Matthias Walz
Regional sales manager
Region: Baden-Württemberg

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 172
Fax:      +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 182
Email: matthias.walz@weidinger.eu

Dirk Schwenner

Dirk Schwenner
ESD-Consultant

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 178
Fax:      +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 188
Email: dirk.schwenner@weidinger.eu

Sales force SWITZERLAND
Marco Maspero - Sales Manager

Marco Maspero
Regional Sales manager
Region: East Switzerland

Mobil:+41 79 757 04 75
E-Mail: marco.maspero@weidinger.eu

Roger Schifferle - Sales Manager

Roger Schifferle
Regional sales manager
Region: West Switzerland

Mobil: +41 79 835 52 72
E-Mail: roger.schifferle@weidinger.eu

Sales force AUSTRIA
Susanne Strohmer - Regional sales manager

Susanne Strohmer
Regional sales manager
Region: Austria

Phone: 0043 / 1877 196 111
Mobile: 0043 / 664 8851 0483
Fax.: 0043 / 1877 196 140
Email: susanne.strohmer@weidinger.eu

Sales force POLAND
Grzegorz Cylkowski - Regional sales manager

Grzegorz Cylkowski
Regional sales manager
Region: North Poland

Phone: +48 / 696 433 608
Email: grzegorz.cylkowski@weidinger.eu

Karol Klarzynski - Regional sales manager

Karol Klarzyński
Regional sales manager
Region: Middle & South Poland

Phone: +48 / 603 81 22 40
Email: karol.klarzynski@weidinger.eu

Sales force CZECH REPUBLIC
Marek Štrbík - Regional Sales Manager

Marek Štrbík
Regional sales manager
Region: Czech Republic & Slovakia

Phone: +420 603 245 512
Email: marek.strbik@weidinger.eu

Sales force SLOVAKIA
Marek Štrbík - Regional Sales Manager

Marek Štrbík
Regional sales manager
Region: Czech Republic & Slovakia

Phone: +420 603 245 512
Email: marek.strbik@weidinger.eu

Internal sales
Florian Schwägerl

Florian Schwägerl
Team leader internal sales

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 114
Fax: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 2114
Email: florian.schwaegerl@weidinger.eu

Angélique Arquillère

Angélique Arquillère
Internal sales CH / LI / FR

Phone (CH): +41 56 483 25 35
Phone (DE): +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 110

Fax: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 155

Email: angelique.arquillere@weidinger.eu

Thomas Schwendner

Thomas Schwendner
Internal sales Austria and national

Phone (AT): +43 1877 196 111
Phone (DE): +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 120

Fax: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 155
Email: thomas.schwendner@weidinger.eu

Tabea Schulze - Internal sales national

Tabea Schulze
Internal sales national

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 144
Fax: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 155
Email: tabea.schulze@weidinger.eu

Oliver Boch-Merk

Oliver Boch-Merk
Internal sales national
Key Account Internal Support

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 132
Fax:      +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 2132
Email: oliver.boch-merk@weidinger.eu

Maximilian Hammel

Maximilian Hammel
Internal sales international

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 131
Fax:      +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 2131
Email: maximilian.hammel@weidinger.eu

Employee

Luise Conrad
Internal sales national

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 145
Fax: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 155
Email: luise.conrad@weidinger.eu

Savas Altinok

Savas Altinok
Internal sales national

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 147

Fax: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 2147
Email: savas.altinok@weidinger.eu

Jessica Haller

Jessica Haller
Internal sales national

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 100

Email: jessica.haller@weidinger.eu

Human resources
Janina Basko

Janina Basko
HR manager

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 121
Fax: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 2121
Email: janina.basko@weidinger.eu

Technical support and service
Nikolaus Fischer - Technical support and repairs processing

Nikolaus Fischer
Technical support
Repairs processing

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 136
Fax:      +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 2136
Email: nikolaus.fischer@weidinger.eu

Alexandra Ugler - Repairs processing

Alexandra Ugler
Repairs processing

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 137
Fax: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 155
Email: alexandra.ugler@weidinger.eu

Katrin Künssler

Julia Rautenberg
Repairs processing

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 130
Fax: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 2130
Email: julia.rautenberg@weidinger.eu

Dirk Schwenner
ESD Specialist

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 178
Fax:      +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 188
Email: dirk.schwenner@weidinger.eu

Content management and marketing
Achim Benz - Content management and marketing

Achim Benz
Head of Content management and marketing

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 142
Fax:      +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 155
Email: achim.benz@weidinger.eu

Marcella Dallmayer - Content management

Sonja Auer
Content management

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 149
Fax:      +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 155
Email: sonja.auer@weidinger.eu

Content Management

Tina Gmeinwieser
PR & Content management

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 119
Fax: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 155
Email: tina.gmeinwieser@weidinger.eu

Jürgen Benz - Content management and programming

Jürgen Benz
Content management and programming

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 150
Fax:      +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 155
Email: juergen.benz@weidinger.eu

Administration
Sabine Bortolussi - Sales assistant

Sabine Bortolussi
Sales assistant

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 141
Fax:      +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 155
Email: sabine.bortolussi@weidinger.eu

Ingrid Brecht - Clerk

Ingrid Brecht
Clerk

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 143
Fax:      +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 155
Email: ingrid.brecht@weidinger.eu

Dieter Röde - Accounting

Dieter Röde
Accounting

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 140
Fax:      +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 155
Email: dieter.roede@weidinger.eu

Carola Wiesinger

Carola Wiesinger
Accounting

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 151
Fax: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 155
Email: carola wiesinger@weidinger.eu

Thorsten Rauch - Administration and Accounting

Thorsten Rauch
Administration and Accounting

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 146
Fax: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 155
Email: thorsten.rauch@weidinger.eu

Philipp Meindl - Trainee office administration

Philipp Meindl
Administration and Accounting

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 117
Fax: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 155
Email: philipp.meindl@weidinger.eu

Defne Seker

Defne Seker
Trainee office administration

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 113
Fax: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 155
Email: defne.seker@weidinger.eu

Shlirim Zejnulahu

Shlirim Zejnulahu
Trainee office administration

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 152
Fax: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 155
Email: shlirim.zejnulahu@weidinger.eu

Warehouse staff
Vincenzo Mupo - Lager und Versand

Vincenzo Mupo
Warehouse manager

E-Mail: vincenzo.mupo@weidinger.eu

Michael Feuerlein - Trainee warehouse logistics

Michael Feuerlein
Deputy warehouse manager

Daniel Kübler

Daniel Kübler
Warehouse and distribution

Richard Hanke - Distribution

Richard Hanke
Distribution

employee

Damjan Soltic
Warehouse and distribution

employee

Badreddine Neffati
Warehouse and distribution

ESD-Consultant

Dirk Schwenner
ESD Specialist

Phone: +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 178
Fax:      +49 (0)8141 / 36 36 - 188
Email: dirk.schwenner@weidinger.eu