ESD audit on-site

We carry out complete ESD audits according to IEC 61340-5-1 in your company. We prepare a comprehensive audit report for you, including an action plan, and assist you in implementing the measures. We will also carry out any necessary post-audit.

We are happy to do this work for you. So you don't have to buy expensive measuring instruments or build up know-how that you rarely need. Many companies rely on our expertise and have ESD measurements carried out by us.

Certification

If your company has successfully passed the audits and an ESD control program has been successfully implemented in your company, we will certify the ESD safety of your company or individual divisions in accordance with IEC 61340-5-1.

This enables you to prove ESD conformity to your customers, insurance carriers or other institutions.

External ESD Coordination

On request, we would be happy to take over the tasks of an external ESD coordinator in your company who has been tested according to IEC 61340-5-1 and carry out all ESD-relevant control tasks for you.

If you are interested, we look forward to hearing from you. You are welcome to send us your inquiry via the following contact form. We look forward to hearing from you.

 

agree to privacy policy*

* This information is required.

ESD-Audit vor Ort

Wir führen in Ihrem Unternehmen komplette ESD-Audits nach IEC 61340-5-1 durch. Wir erstellen für Sie einen umfassenden Auditbericht inklusive Maßnahmenplan und begleiten Sie bei der Umsetzung der Maßnahmen. Auch ein eventuell erforderliches Nachaudit wird von uns durchgeführt.

Wir übernehmen diese Arbeit gerne für Sie. So müssen Sie weder teure Messgeräte anschaffen, noch Know-how aufbauen, welches Sie nur selten brauchen. Viele Firmen vertrauen auf unser Können und lassen die Messungen im Bereich ESD durch uns durchführen.

 

Zertifizierung

Wenn Ihr Unternehmen die Audits erfolgreich durchlaufen hat und ein ESD-Kontrollprogramm im Unternehmen erfolgreich eingeführt wurde, zertifizieren wir die ESD-Sicherheit Ihres Unternehmens oder einzelner Unternehmensbereiche gemäß IEC 61340-5-1.

Hiermit können Sie die ESD-Konformität gegenüber Ihren Kunden, Versicherungsträgern oder anderen Institutionen nachweisen.

 

Externe ESD-Koordination

Auf Wunsch übernehmen wir gerne die Aufgaben eines externen nach IEC 61340-5-1 geprüften ESD-Koordinators in Ihrem Unternehmen und führen für Sie alle ESD-relevanten Kontrollaufgaben durch.

Bei Interesse freuen wir uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme. Gerne können Sie uns Ihre Anfrage über das nachfolgende Kontaktformular zusenden. Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören.

 

Datenschutzerklärung zustimmen*

* Diese Angaben werden benötigt.